Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northview Medical

Medical Center & Regenerative Medicine located in Cheyenne, WY

43 total reviews

Northview Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northview Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Thorough and friendly.
Matt L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always great service and a great staff all my back pain is gone and I feel great
Kay N.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have seen Dr. Savanna numerous times and each time any and all questions I have are answered. The staff is very friendly, a pleasant office to visit.
Betty S.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have had adjustments since I was in high school and NONE have ever helped me like Dr. Savana. I like the wobble chairs, neck stretching, and full body stretching before the adjustment. I believe that prepares my body to adjust. The people in the office are so very kind I feel totally relaxed and welcome there. They are above any place I have ever been with my back and hip problems!!
Fritz M.
Submitted 06/03/19
What a great group of professional staff help me a lot
Jim L.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was able to see the Doc without any excess waiting. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They show they care about us.
Travae S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Savanna is always so friendly and knowledgeable! I have been going to her for years through injuries and pregnancies. She is also amazing with adjusting babies and children as well!
Staie R.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Savanna for just over a year now, and I have never felt better. The entire staff at Northview is absolutely fabulous, they are professional, friendly, and take the best care of you!
Dawn R.
Submitted 06/03/19
I always feel better when I leave. Thanks.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent service! Wonderful, easy-going family environment. Feel comfortable from the get-go. True care and professionalism. They really take the time to get to know each client and their needs.
Amber H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Effective treatment and knowledgeable staff!
Jeannine H.
Submitted 06/02/19
A wonderful chiropractic experience; many different therapies and friendly, welcoming staff. So glad I called them and started going.
Rick M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Love this place! Everyone that works there is courteous and professional! They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and Dr. Lorenz is a righteous dude!
Abigail M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Kyle has developed a plan to help with multiple problem areas of my back. It is already feeling better after just a couple visits.
Debby G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Kyle and his crew are fabulous! They truly care about you and make you feel like family.
Belva D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Absolutely pleased with my entire appointment. Very pleasant people and all are very knowledgeable.
Jessie D.
Submitted 06/01/19
it was excellant and the staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs
Janice G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Jen has treated me with trigger point injections.... and what a huge difference! She always explains what she is doing and is gentle.
Janice G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr.Savanna has changed my life! No more chronic pain!
Kim D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Awesome as always!