Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Northview Medical

Medical Center & Regenerative Medicine located in Cheyenne, WY

38 total reviews

Northview Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northview Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Received my 1st injection and it was such relief.
Rita N.
Submitted 07/13/19
This has been such a wonderful experience! Such wonderful staff too!
Teesa Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone in the office is warm, welcoming, educated and friendly! My visits are fast, effective, organized and enjoyable!
Jamie L.
Submitted 06/28/19
My husband and I love seeing Dr. Savanna when we come in to get our treatments. She is always bright and full of energy. A little about us, I have MS and my husband has several problems from working construction for most of his life. Both of us have found that since going to see Savanna we don't hurt as much and we have more energy. One of the treatments that the office offers is Trigger Point Injections and let me tell you I love, love, love them. To give you a little background as to why I love them so much. When I was 5 I had a very bad accident and cut my right arm off. All that was left was 6 cm of skin my main nerve, main vain, and main artery. At the time they cosidered it a full amputation. I did get it put back on by a wonderful surgeon. However since then when ever there is a major drop in the barometric presser or when there is a thunder storm and lightning my arm hurts sometimes to the point where I'm in tears. Now lets jump to last year. I had a relapse in my MS and it affected my entire right side. Now with having relapse my arm is even more effected by the weather but now there's movement involved as well that makes my arm hurt. I have tried several things to ease the pain but none of them seem to work for very long until I got my first Trigger Point Injection. Once I got that first injection and it took effect let me tell you what I was in heaven. I can't remember for the life of me when I was pain free and I mean 100% pain free. Even during a Thunder storm and yes there was some lightning and to my surprise I was pain free during the whole thing. I was ecstatic to say the least. As for my husband he has also gotten the Trigger Point Injections as well and they have been helping with his back spasms. This is one therapy that I would highly recommend because it really does help if you have pain.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Making a big improvement on the way I feel. My back has not felt so good in years.
Valerie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional & personable. Down to earth & honest about your care.
Cortney J.
Submitted 06/09/19
Have trusted this lady with 2 of my pregnancies and all 4 of my children and myself. My pregnancies would have been so much more painful without her and the monthly massages. I highly recommend this practice for prevention and getting that immune boost when sickness starts. And my husband sees Dr. Kyle. We are thankful for their professionalism and expertise.
Gregory D. W.
Submitted 06/09/19
I recommend Northview Chiropractic and Dr. Kyle Lorenz based on their accurate diagnoses, treatment plan development with client input and addressing lifestyle changes to provide a holistic approach to bodily pain. Dr. Kyle is expert at aligning my spine and minimizing my lower back pain. Have joint pain? See Northview Chiropractic for a solution.
Rachel T.
Submitted 06/09/19
When I moved to Cheyenne 2 years ago I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a chiropractor as good as the one I left. I have been so blessed to receive chiropractic care from Dr. Kyle and his staff. Everyone is professional and they truly care about me as an individual. I highly recommend Northview to everyone I meet.
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great staff and great care. Was in and out quickly.
Dustin S.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experiences at Northview have been awesome! They are dedicated to my health and I really appreciate the personal approach they take to helping me. Highly recommend them to anyone!!
Claire L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Doctors Kyle and Savannah are caring professionals and patient centric. Everyone who provides care and support are also very helpful, caring and upbeat.
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Savanna and the ENTIRE team at Northview are absolutely amazing! Coming to see her has been a game changer. So excited to see this practice grow
Va S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing office and care.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/04/19
A+ in all areas Professional Knowledgeable Up front to the point Listens and explains my concerns Great staff Reassuring
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Thorough and friendly.
Matt L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always great service and a great staff all my back pain is gone and I feel great
Kay N.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have seen Dr. Savanna numerous times and each time any and all questions I have are answered. The staff is very friendly, a pleasant office to visit.
Betty S.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have had adjustments since I was in high school and NONE have ever helped me like Dr. Savana. I like the wobble chairs, neck stretching, and full body stretching before the adjustment. I believe that prepares my body to adjust. The people in the office are so very kind I feel totally relaxed and welcome there. They are above any place I have ever been with my back and hip problems!!
Fritz M.
Submitted 06/03/19
What a great group of professional staff help me a lot