Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Northview Medical

Medical Center & Regenerative Medicine located in Cheyenne, WY

52 total reviews

Northview Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northview Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole M.
Submitted 01/26/20
I have severe scoliosis… My condition was pretty much ignored by the medical profession… Northview medical did an evaluation and said the prognosis was poor… I decided to try them anyway to see if I could keep from getting worse… I am so pleased to be able to say there has been noticeable improvement in my posture… A friend said you look almost normal… For me a great complement… The best is, however, my pain is so much better… My life is so much better… Thank you to the doctors and the great staff at Northview Medical.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/26/20
The experience has been so great and the staff has been so kind and I feel so much better. Thank you Northview Chiropractic
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Such a great group of people. Always feel at home here and always feel amazing after I leave. Everyone is truly caring.
Jana M.
Submitted 01/25/20
The staff is very friendly and respectful. The medical staff truly listens to your concerns and work together for a healing plan.
Valerie M.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Kyle Lorenz has been a mainstay in our life. My husband and I appreciate the help in keeping us as pain free as possible. Highly recommend a visit for anyone experiencing back or neck pain.
Mary N.
Submitted 01/25/20
Northview Medical is just exceptional! Everyone, from the front desk to the doctors, is friendly and professional. I went to Dr. Kyle Lorenz initially for neck pain. Not only is my neck pain gone, my shoulders and hips don't hurt either! I highly recommend this practice.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Anna is very knowledgeable and good with kids.
FRITZ M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great team of professional care providers. I have had back problems for at least 20 years but this was the worst back pain I have had in a long time & within three days of medical treatment I was relieved of my pain. I am enjoying a lifestyle that I have not had in a long time and will be doing regular maintenance appointments with this great team at Northview Medical. Thank you Dr. Kyle Lorenz, Dr. Savanna Lorenz and staff!
Jim L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Outstanding. Feels like family.
Rita N.
Submitted 10/22/19
My treatment started out very well but now it's not. I understood I would be able to schedule massages on my schedule. That is not true. You can only schedule on certain days and time. My time is important to me and I have only been able to schedule a few massage and lucky if I can get a hour. 30 minutes seems to be all that can be scheduled. I wrote a letter last week and have not received a respond. I am not happy with my treatment at this clinic.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 09/22/19
This clinic has been a literal answer to prayer. So far, Jenny and Kyle have worked with me, and I have felt so listened to and understood. I’ve been searching for a functional medicine doctor for a couple years now, and Jenny was able to highly recommend one in Cheyenne because of past training that she’s had. What a blessing! I have also seen/felt a great deal of improvement in my back/neck/hips. The whole place has such a relaxed, family feel, so I also really enjoy getting to chat with all the lady techs before and after adjustments. I could not recommend this office more highly. :)
Mary N.
Submitted 09/18/19
I've been seeing Dr. Kyle, Jen and their whole team for a little over a month. What an improvement! And everyone one is so friendly and actually seem to care about their patients and about helping them make progress toward improvement. I would, and have, heartily recommended Northview Medical!
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Savanna is great! She has been adjusting our little girl because of acid re flux and it has worked very well. Great place and great people!
Holly L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Savanna is amazing. She adjusts my whole family and couldn't be a better fit for my children. She has done wonders for my wheelchair bound daughter. I love seeing the difference from when we walk in the clinic to the time we walk out.
Rita N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Received my 1st injection and it was such relief.
Rita N.
Submitted 07/13/19
This has been such a wonderful experience! Such wonderful staff too!
Teesa Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone in the office is warm, welcoming, educated and friendly! My visits are fast, effective, organized and enjoyable!
Jamie L.
Submitted 06/28/19
My husband and I love seeing Dr. Savanna when we come in to get our treatments. She is always bright and full of energy. A little about us, I have MS and my husband has several problems from working construction for most of his life. Both of us have found that since going to see Savanna we don't hurt as much and we have more energy. One of the treatments that the office offers is Trigger Point Injections and let me tell you I love, love, love them. To give you a little background as to why I love them so much. When I was 5 I had a very bad accident and cut my right arm off. All that was left was 6 cm of skin my main nerve, main vain, and main artery. At the time they cosidered it a full amputation. I did get it put back on by a wonderful surgeon. However since then when ever there is a major drop in the barometric presser or when there is a thunder storm and lightning my arm hurts sometimes to the point where I'm in tears. Now lets jump to last year. I had a relapse in my MS and it affected my entire right side. Now with having relapse my arm is even more effected by the weather but now there's movement involved as well that makes my arm hurt. I have tried several things to ease the pain but none of them seem to work for very long until I got my first Trigger Point Injection. Once I got that first injection and it took effect let me tell you what I was in heaven. I can't remember for the life of me when I was pain free and I mean 100% pain free. Even during a Thunder storm and yes there was some lightning and to my surprise I was pain free during the whole thing. I was ecstatic to say the least. As for my husband he has also gotten the Trigger Point Injections as well and they have been helping with his back spasms. This is one therapy that I would highly recommend because it really does help if you have pain.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Making a big improvement on the way I feel. My back has not felt so good in years.
Valerie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional & personable. Down to earth & honest about your care.